Posted in Crochet

Cherry Blossom Crochet

It’s March, and it’s so nice out!!! Blooming trees outside have inspired me to create a cherry blossom crochet pattern to complement my Cherry Blossom knit shawl as a border:

Cherry Blossom Shawl.

I’ve not finished my shawl yet, but I’ve made a few flowers and attached them to bobby pins.

I’ve posted the Cherry Blossom crochet pattern on my blogspot, which I’ve created specifically for sharing my crochet and, potentially, knitting patterns, to kind of have them all in one place and not mix them in with my other hobbies 🙂

I hope you are enjoying a nice weather, wherever you are today! 🙂

Author:

Avid crocheter, amateur pianist, aspiring artist with an interest in world languages. Crochet symbol system - a language more universal than Esperanto :) is my absolute favorite.

2 thoughts on “Cherry Blossom Crochet

Leave a Reply

