Posted in Crochet

A New Interest

Looks like I’ve taken a day or so off here. I’m blaming it on a new interest of mine 🙂  Playing with my camera and a video making app that is 😀 I really wanted to post an update, but I was so swamped with all this new exciting tech stuff that I just didn’t get a chance to, until tonight. I thought I’d incorporate my Circle Crochet Math material in a video. Well, I did, but only a tiny portion, in a loooong video 🙂 I’m still pretty excited that I was able to follow through with my little project!

Check it out 🙂

Author:

Avid crocheter, enthusiastic knitter, amateur pianist, aspiring artist with an interest in world languages. Crochet & knitting symbol systems - languages more universal than Esperanto :) are my absolute favorite.

4 thoughts on “A New Interest

Leave a Reply

